taiko 9.jpg

Performances in 2015

Saturday March 7, Watsonville Film Festival, Mello Center/Watsonville

Saturday March 28, Collaboration with Santa Cruz Ballet Theater/Aptos

Sunday April 12, Hanamatsuri, Watsonville Buddhist Temple/ Watsonville

Wednesday April 15, Global Citizen’s Int. Night, Westlake ELEM/Santa Cruz

Sunday April 19, Harumatsuri/Morgan Hill

Saturday April 25, Cupertino Cherry Blossom Festival, Memorial Park/Cupertino

Sunday April 26, Big Sur Marathon/Big Sur

Friday May 8, Pirate Day, Harbor High/Santa Cruz

Wednesday May 13, Dance America Festival with Santa Cruz Ballet/ Sacramento

Saturday May 17, Watsonville Open streets, Brennan/Union Streets/Watsonville

Saturday June 6, Japanese Cultural Fair, Mission Plaza Park/Santa Cruz

Saturday June 27, Land of the Medicine Buddha Festival/Soquel

Saturday June 27 JACL Picnic, Aptos Village Park/ Aptos

Saturday July 4, Scotts Valley July 4 th Parade/Scotts Valley

Saturday July 4, Summer Concert Series, New Brighton State Beach/Aptos

Saturday July 18, Relay for Life/ Watsonville

Sunday July 19, Obon Festival, Watsonville Buddhist Temple/Watsonville

Sunday July 26, Wharf to Wharf Race, Opal Cliffs/Capitola

Sunday July 26, Festival of Books/Santa Cruz

Tuesday August 4, National Night Out/Watsonville

Sunday August 9, Church Street Fair/ Santa Cruz

Sunday August 30, Aromas Day/ Aromas

Saturday September 5, Kstigharba Day, Land of Medicine Buddha, Soquel

Sunday September 13, Kidrageous, Jacob’s Heart/Watsonville

Saturday September 19 Ethnic Dance Festival, Tannery Arts Center/ Santa Cruz

Saturday September 26 Discovery Learning Center/Santa Cruz

Saturday October 3, Alzheimer’s Memory Walk/La Selva Beach

Sunday October 11, Santa Cruz Open Street, Westcliff Drive/Santa Cruz

Sunday November 8, Big Sur Half Marathon, Asilomar/ Pacific Grove

Sunday November 15, Holiday Boutique, KizuKa Hall/ Watsonville

Sunday December 6, Watsonville Celebrates the Season/Watsonville Plaza

Friday December 11, Holiday Food Drive with KSBW/Watsonville

Sunday December 20, Five Branches University Graduation, Coconut Grove/ SC